Payments & Shipping

Shipping costs & delivery time

Germany
Free shipping
within Germany from € 250, otherwise € 4.90

Unless otherwise stated in the product description, we will dispatch your order within 2 working days. Within Germany you will usually receive your order within 3-5 working days. We ship CO₂-neutrally with DHL GoGreen or DPD.

Europe
EU countries: shipping costs € 9.90 - € 13.90
You will usually receive your order within 3 - 6 days, depending on the destination.

Non-EU: shipping costs € 19.90 - € 24.90
You will usually receive your order within 1 - 2 weeks, depending on the destination and customs clearance.

For deliveries to non-European countries, additional duties, taxes and fees may apply, for which the recipient / customer is solely responsible. We are happy to help ensure that everything runs smoothly.

With the shipment tracking you can track your parcels and see the estimated time of delivery. You will receive an email with a link to track your shipment. Please check the spam or unknown folder of your mail server, there could be important notifications about your shipment.

Worldwide shipping: please contact us before placing an order. We will be happy tp give you your exact shipping tariff.

Accepted payment options

• Credit card
• PayPal
• Maestro
• Apple Pay
• Google Pay
• Invoice (on request)

Zahlungen & Versand

Versandkosten & Lieferzeit

Deutschland
Kostenfreier Versand
innerhalb Deutschlands ab €250, ansonsten €4,90

Wir versenden Ihr Bestellung, sofern in der Produktbeschreibung icht anders angegeben, innerhalb von 2 Werktagen. Innerhalb Deutschlands erhalten Sie Ihre Bestellung in der Regel innerhalb von 3-5 Werktagen. Wir versenden CO₂-neutral mit DHL GoGreen oder DPD.

Europa
EU-Länder: Versandkosten €9,90 Euro - €13,90
Sie erhalten ihre Bestellung in der Regel innerhalb von 3 - 6 Tagen, abhängig vom Bestimmungsort.

Non-EU: Versandkosten €19,90 Euro - €24,90
Sie erhalten ihre Bestellung in der Regel innerhalb von 1 - 2 Wochen, abhängig vom Bestimmungsort und Zollabwicklung.

Bei Lieferungen in das nicht-europäische Ausland können zusätzliche Zölle, Steuern und Gebühren anfallen, für die allein der Empfänger/Kunde verantwortlich ist. Wir tragen gerne zu einer reibungslosen Abwicklung bei.

Mit der Sendungsverfolgung können Sie Ihre Pakete verfolgen und den voraussichtlichen Zeitpunkt der Zustellung einsehen. Sie erhalten eine Email mit einem Link zur Sendungsverfolgung. Bitte prüfen Sie die Spam- oder Unbekannt-Ordner ihres Mailservers, dort könnten sich wichtige Benachrichtigungen zu Ihrer Sendung befinden.

Für unsere weltweiten Versandangebote kontaktieren Sie uns bitte vor Ihrer Bestellung. Wir nennen Ihnen dann gern Ihren genauen Versandtarif.

Akzeptierte Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

• Kreditkarte
• PayPal
• Maestro
• Apple Pay
• Google Pay
• Rechnung (auf Anfrage)